Xiaoqikong scenic spot: polishing the service brand and boosting the quality development

Issuing time:2022-06-26 10:22

服务培训

In order to further improve the service quality, optimize the tourism development environment, improve tourist satisfaction, maintain the national 5A brand of the scenic spot, continue to build the tourism service benchmark of the scenic spot, and promote the high-quality development of Libo tourism. From June 23 to 24, 2022, xiaoqikong scenic spot carried out the standardized service quality improvement and 5A scenic spot review training. The training was attended by more than 400 people from the air management department, all departments of the scenic spot and tourism enterprises in the scenic spot.

The training invited associate professor wangzhe of Wuchang Institute of technology as the lecturer, and teacher Liu Mian as the assistant lecturer. The training mainly focused on the review of the construction process of the standardization system, the introduction and application of the system results, the 5A review content and the detailed review and evaluation rules. It explained to the trainees what the standardization system is and how to use the standardization system management from the whole in detail, and especially emphasized the important contribution of the standardization management methods to the leading cadres, And lead you to explain the 5A review workflow in detail. The content of this training course is professional and practical, vivid and practical, full of dry goods, which has benefited the trainees a lot.


服务培训2

At the meeting, it was stressed that the scenic spot should take meeting the growing needs of the people for a better life as the fundamental purpose, always put the concept of satisfying tourism throughout the whole process of tourism development, and implement the "tourist oriented and sincere service" in every link. Firmly establish the development awareness of quality first, regard the continuous improvement of tourism service quality as the key area of high-quality development of tourism, cultivate a high-quality tourism management and service team, and comprehensively improve the comprehensive management and service level of scenic spots.

The 5A review is a golden opportunity for the scenic spot to improve itself, promote the transformation and upgrading of the tourism industry, and improve the quality and efficiency. All cadres and workers should unify their thinking, improve their understanding, attach great importance to and strengthen cooperation, closely follow the national 5A scenic spot standards and time nodes, focus on the details, pay close attention to the situation, further check the deficiencies, strengthen the weaknesses, and improve the data, so as to ensure the successful completion of the review tasks.

The participants said that through this training, they further strengthened their professional skills, sense of responsibility and executive power, helped everyone to make up for their weaknesses and strengths, quickly improved the quality and service level of practitioners in the scenic spot, and met the needs of tourists in the new era for high-quality tourism vacation, so as to achieve the professional tourism service concept and level, and ensure that the scenic spot provides tourists with higher quality 5A services.

In recent years, through the innovative implementation of the "four grid" management service model, the scenic spot has solved the common problems and problems in the scenic spot, realized the all-round improvement of the comprehensive management service level, and continuously expanded the influence of the service brand. Despite the challenge of the epidemic situation, the scenic spot has always adhered to "cultivating internal skills" and strengthened itself in the empty window. This training is not only an enhancement of the 5A review work, but also a starting run-up for the scenic spot to usher in the summer peak season, All the staff of xiaoqikong scenic spot have firm confidence in the development of tourism, and have made full efforts to contribute energy to the optimization and strengthening of Libo Zhangjiang River high-quality scenic spot, and the continuous improvement and expansion of the IP popularity and influence of "Libo".


XIAOQIKONG SCENIC SPOT
E-MAIL
lbfgc@163.com
TEL
0854—3516116
FAX
0854—3610651
ADD
23 Zhangjiang East Road, Libo County, Guizhou Province

小七孔景区:擦亮服务品牌 助力质量发展

发表时间:2022-06-26 10:22

服务培训

为进一步提升服务质量,优化旅游发展环境,提高游客满意度,维护景区国家5A 品牌,持续打造景区旅游服务标杆,推动荔波旅游高质量发展。2022年6月23日-24日,小七孔景区开展标准化服务质量提升暨5A景区复核培训,培训由风管处机关及景区各部门全体人员、景区旅游企业人员共计400余人参加。

此次培训邀请到武昌工学院王哲副教授担任主讲,刘冕老师作辅讲,培训主要围绕标准化体系建设历程回顾、体系成果介绍及运用、5A复核内容及详解复核评定细则等内容展开,从全从细向培训人员讲解什么是标准化体系、怎么运用标准化体系管理,更特别强调了标准化管理办法对领导干部的重要助力,并带领大家详解5A复核工作流程。此次培训授课内容专业性与实践性相结合,生动实用,干货满满,让从训人员受益匪浅。

服务培训2

会上强调,景区要以满足人民群众日益增长的美好生活需要为根本目的,始终把满意旅游理念贯穿旅游发展全过程,把“游客为本、服务至诚”落实到每个环节。牢固树立质量第一的发展意识,把持续提升旅游服务质量作为旅游业高质量发展的重点领域,培养一支高素质的旅游管理、服务队伍,全方位提升景区综合管理服务水平。

此次5A复核工作,是景区旅游事业自我提升、推进旅游业转型升级、提质增效黄金机遇,全体干部职工要统一思想、提高认识、高度重视、加强协作,紧扣本次国家 5A 级景区标准和时间节点,着力于抓细、抓实、抓到位,进一步查缺补漏、强化短板、完善资料,确保顺利完成此次复核各项任务。

参训人员表示,通过此次培训,进一步加强了自身的专业技能、责任心和执行力,帮助大家补短板、强弱项,快速提高了景区从业者素质、服务水平,满足新时代游客对高质量旅游度假的需求,从而达到专业的旅游服务理念和水平,保证景区向游客提供更高质量的5A服务。

近年来,景区通过创新实施“四个网格化”管理服务新模式,破解景区共性问题和难题,实现综合管理服务水平全方位提升,服务品牌影响力不断扩大,虽面对疫情挑战,景区始终坚持“修炼内功”,在空窗期自我强化,此次培训,是5A复核工作的增强补短,也是景区迎来暑期旺季的起步助跑,小七孔景区全体工作人员坚定发展旅游事业的信心,开足马力,为做优做强荔波樟江高品质旅游景区,持续提高和扩大“荔波”IP 知名度和影响力贡献景区能量。


小七孔景区
联系邮箱
lbfgc@163.com
联系电话
0854—3516116
传真
0854—3610651
联系地址
贵州省荔波县樟江东路23号